Menu

St Michael'sChurch of England Primary School

Sandhurst, Berkshire

Search Search
Translate Translate

Term Dates & Times

 

2020-21 Academic Year

Autumn Term  

Professional Training Day      Tuesday 1st September 2020
Start of Term Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Children return  
Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
End of Term Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term  

Professional Training Day      Monday 4th January 2021
Start of Term Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
End of Term Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term  

Start of Term Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021       
End of Term Friday 16th July 2021
Professional Training Days    Monday 19th July 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Drop off and Pick Up Times

Class Drop off time Pick up time Location   
Ducklings 9.20am 2.50pm Ducklings door
Year 1 9.10am 3.00pm Y1 blue fence
Year 2 9.10am 3.00pm Y2 fire exit door
Year 3 8.50am 3.10pm Y3 classroom
Year 4 8.50am 3.10pm Car park classroom entrance
Year 5 9.00am 3.20pm Year 5 fire exit
Year 6 9.00am 3.20pm Year 6 fire exit

 

*If you have more than one child at the school, please drop off at the earliest drop off time and pick up at the latest pick up time. 

* Please waiting on the yellow spots when collecting your child. 

Top