Menu

St Michael'sChurch of England Primary School

Sandhurst, Berkshire

Search Search
Translate Translate

Term Dates

2019-20 Academic Year

Autumn Term  

Professional Training Days     Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Start of Term Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Children return
Half Term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019  
End of Term Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term  

Professional Training Days     Monday 6th January 2020
Start of Term Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Children return
Professional Training Days Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020 
End of Term Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term  

Start of Term     Monday 20th April 2020 - Children return
May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Professional Training Days     Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020      
End of Term Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

2020-21 Academic Year

Autumn Term  

Professional Training Day      Tuesday 1st September 2020
Start of Term Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Children return  
Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
End of Term Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term  

Professional Training Day      Monday 4th January 2021
Start of Term Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
End of Term Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term  

Start of Term Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021       
End of Term Tuesday 20th July 2021
Professional Training Days    Monday 19th July 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021
Top