Menu

St Michael'sChurch of England Primary School

Sandhurst, Berkshire

Search Search
Translate Translate

Term Dates & Times

2021-22 Academic Year

Autumn Term 

Professional Training Day     Wednesday 1st September 2021
Start of TermThursday 2nd September 2021  
Half TermMonday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
End of TermFriday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term  

Professional Training Day     Tuesday 4th January 2022
Start of TermWednesday 5th January 2022
Half TermMonday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022
End of TermFriday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term  

Professional Training Day     Tuesday 19th April 2022
Start of TermWednesday 20th April 2022
May Bank HolidayMonday 2nd May 2022
Professional Training Day Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term

Monday 30th May – Monday 6th June 2022

*Children back on Tuesday 7th June.        

End of TermThursday 21st July 2022
Professional Training Day   Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

2022-23 Academic Year

Autumn Term 

Professional Training Day     Thursday 1st September 2022
Professional Training Day     Friday 2nd September 2022
Start of TermMonday 5th September 2022  
Half TermMonday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022
End of TermFriday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term  

Professional Training Day     Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Start of TermWednesday 4th January 2023
Half TermMonday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023
End of TermFriday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term  

Professional Training Day     Monday 17th April 2023
Start of TermTuesday 18th April 2023
May Bank HolidayMonday 1st May 2023
Professional Training Day Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023    

End of TermFriday 21st July 2023

 

Start and Finish Times

School starts time: 8.50am (children can go into class from 8.40am)

School finish time: 3.15pm 

Top